Melissa Harding

Melissa Harding loves to write about sex and romance from a female perspective. She is particularly keen on stories where the heroine takes the initiative in sex even if that means being submissive as per her erotic spanking novels.


Follow Melissa’s blog


For more information about her books, just click on one of the images below.


These six are part of the Training Betty series.


      Spanking Chronicles: Cherish & Obey

Spanking Chronicles: Betty's Mentor      Betty's humiliation

She’s also written a medieval erotic romance called ‘His word is law’ and a sequel called ‘Her Shaming’.

His word is law      Her Shaming

Melissa’s other novel is called ‘The Awakening’ and features lots of spanking, open-air sex, group sex and lesbianism.

The Awakening








Special Offer No 1

Melissa is offering her first 3 ‘Training of Betty’ books in a compendium with a copy of ‘The Awakening’ included absolutely free-of-charge. Just click on the link below for more information.

Special Offer No 2

You can get the books 4 to 6 in the ‘Training of Betty’ series in a compendium edition along with a FREE copy of ‘His Word Is Law’

Compendium No 2











Besides the erotica, Melissa has written a book about how to become a webcam model.











About Us

Any Subject Books is a top book publisher company which provides a full range of competitively-priced services to the self-publishing author such as cover design, editing, formatting, brainstorming, marketing, direct selling, interviewing, arranging blog tours, producing book trailer videos and allocating ISBN’s. All of our work is undertaken by real people who care about the quality of the finished book and that care translates to more sales for our authors.

Follow me on Twitter – @MelissaChats